Knowledge Base

Export Print

UDT - What is the difference between deleting a lot and closing a lot?

The same goes for lab numbers and tests.
When you close a lot, you have the ability to open it again to view the data
(and enter new data if the lot is not expired)
When you delete a lot, the data is gone forever.
In addition Bio-Rad will remove your data from Unity Central, the central reporting database.

Knowledge Base Search

Knowledge Base Index

Log In / Register

Log In / Register
PLEASE LOG IN NOT REGISTERED?
Login ID
Password